Staff Directory

NorthStar Staff Directory

Staff Title Email Extension
Hana Abbott Academic Manager hana@northstar360.org 213
Brandy Broadway Academic Manager brandy@northstar360.org 209
Kate Bullerdick Volunteer Coordinator kate@northstar360.org 216
Angel Fairchild Welcome Center & Admin Office Desk angel@northstar360.org 216/214
Scott Hazelrigg President scott@northstar360.org 201
Krysta Larson Development Associate krysta@northstar360.org
Kurt Mayo Team Sports Coordinator kurt@northstar360.org 215
Seth McClurkin Program Coordinator seth@northstar360.org 212
Charles Olsen Director of Donor Relations charles@northstar360.org 203
Del Rehn Facilities Manager del@northstar360.org 211
Rose Roeder Outreach & Enrollment Coordinator rose@northstar360.org 208
Justin Snodgrass Director of Operations & Infrastructure justin@northstar360.org 202
Jim Stevens Director of Education jim@northstar360.org 207
Jessi Taylor Executive Administrator jessi@northstar360.org 206

 

Omaha Outward Bound School Staff Directory

Staff Title Email Extension
Ben Hoffman Director of Programs and Safety ben@outwardboundomaha.org 204
Todd Mercural-Chapman Director of Operations Todd@outwardboundomaha.org 204