Staff Directory

NorthStar Staff Directory

Staff Title Email Extension
Hana Abbott Academic Manager hana@northstar360.org 213
Cassie Beacom Welcome Center cassie@northstar360.org 210
Kate Bullerdick Volunteer Coordinator kate@northstar360.org 216
Scott Hazelrigg President scott@northstar360.org 201
Kurt Mayo Team Sports Coordinator kurt@northstar360.org 215
Seth McClurkin Program Coordinator seth@northstar360.org 212
Charles Olsen Director of Donor Relations charles@northstar360.org 203
Del Rehn Facilities Manager del@northstar360.org 211
Justin Snodgrass Director of Operations & Infrasturcture justin@northstar360.org 202
Jim Stevens Director of Education jim@northstar360.org 207

Omaha Outward Bound School Staff Directory

Staff Title Email Extension
Ben Hoffman Director of Programs and Safety ben@outwardboundomaha.org 204
Todd Mercural-Chapman Director of Operations Todd@outwardboundomaha.org 204