Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The NorthStar Board of Directors relies on its experience and the advice of community leaders to guide the organization’s efforts. The Board meets regularly throughout the year to conduct NorthStar business.


Board Members include:


John ‘Buzz’ Garlock, RBC Wealth Management


Ryan D. Downs, Proxibid


Scott Hazelrigg, j.d., NorthStar Foundation & Omaha Outward Bound School


Susie Buffett, The Sherwood Foundation



Anthony Anderson, State Farm Insurance
Tim Clark, Love’s Jazz & Arts Center
Henry A. Davis, Greater Omaha Packing Company, Inc.
Deanne Fairfield, NP Dodge
Todd McQueen, Scoular Company
Roy Patterson, Patterson Family Group

Kenny Rocker, Union Pacific

Kim Rowell, Cox Communications